Acadiens 2010 - Tier 3
Statistics Team Website  League Website Team History
Team Schedule
Playoff Eligibility Chart # Sun-Fri Month Day Time Location Visiting S Home S
20 Sunday May 16 8:00 Heritage Royals 12 Acadiens 5 [Game Stats]
41 Thursday May 20 8:30 Aydelu Acadiens 7 Cyclones 4 [Game Stats]
59 Wednesday May 26 8:30 Southgate Expos 5 Acadiens 8 [Game Stats]
86 Sunday May 30 1:00 Stadium Acadiens 8 Braumeisters 3 [Game Stats]
91 Monday May 31 8:30 Southgate Knights 7 Acadiens 9 [Game Stats]
103 Wednesday June 2 8:30 McCarthy Mavericks 0 Acadiens 0 Postponed - Rained Out
126 Sunday June 6 8:00 Heritage Acadiens 0 Irish 0 Postponed - Rained Out
132 Monday June 7 8:30 Sportsplex Misfits 5 Acadiens 10 [Game Stats]
145 Wednesday June 9 8:30 Southgate Braumeisters 6 Acadiens 5 [Game Stats]
172 Tuesday June 15 8:30 McCarthy Acadiens 2 Irish 4 [Game Stats]
177 Sunday June 13 8:30 Trillium Acadiens 12 Royals 3 [Game Stats]
191 Wednesday June 16 8:30 Southgate Cyclones 0 Acadiens 0 Postponed - Rained Out
229 Wednesday June 23 8:30 Trillium Acadiens 3 Expos 4 [Game Stats]
253 Sunday June 27 8:30 Trillium Acadiens 1 Knights 8 [Game Stats]
260 Monday June 28 8:30 Trillium Misfits 13 Acadiens 12 [Game Stats]
270 Wednesday June 30 6:15 Southgate Acadiens 0 Knights 0 Postponed - Rained Out
297 Monday July 5 8:30 Trillium Acadiens 12 Misfits 8 [Game Stats]
304 Wednesday July 7 8:30 McCarthy Acadiens 16 Braumeisters 2 [Game Stats]
329 Sunday July 11 8:00 Heritage Acadiens 7 Mavericks 0 [Game Stats]
339 Tuesday July 13 8:30 Southgate Cyclones 0 Acadiens 0 Postponed - Rained Out
362 Sunday July 18 8:30 Trillium Irish 7 Acadiens 14 [Game Stats]
375 Tuesday July 20 8:30 Sportsplex Acadiens 5 Expos 4 [Game Stats]
380 Wednesday July 21 6:15 Southgate Royals 0 Acadiens 0 Postponed - Rained Out
402 Sunday July 25 8:30 Trillium Mavericks 5 Acadiens 12 [Game Stats]
Re-Scheduled Game 126 Monday July 26 8:30 Trillium Acadiens 4 Irish 8
Re-Scheduled Game 103 Wednesday July 28 8:30 Trillium Mavericks 4 Acadiens 14
Re-Scheduled Game 270 Tuesday Aug 3 6:15 Sportsplex Acadiens Knights Postponed - Rained Out
Re-Scheduled Game 191 Thursday Aug 5 8:30 Kinsmen Cyclones 8 Acadiens 1
Re-Scheduled Game 339 Sunday Aug 8 6:00 Trillium Cyclones Acadiens Postponed - Rained Out
Re-Scheduled Game 380 Tuesday Aug 10 8:30 Southgate Royals 6 Acadiens 8
Re-Scheduled Game 270 Wednesday Aug 11 8:30 Kinsmen Acadiens 11 Knights 3
Re-Scheduled Game 339 Thursday Aug 12 Cyclones 7 Acadiens 4