Les Acadiens        
 
         
 
           
             
            2012 Roster   Team History
2012 > Tier 3   Website : Link to Website            
            2012 Lineup Entry Link   Team History Log
Record > 16 - 6 - 2   Twitter :  @AcadiensNCBL            
            2012 Lineup Schedule   2010 Game Log
                       
                  2012 Statistics   2011 Game Log
Games/Results
Record Log
Game # Mon-Sun Month Day Time Field Visiting S Home S Acadiens W/L/T W L T v h t rf ra
8 Sunday May 13 6:00 Stadium Marc Sports 1 Acadiens 0 L 0 1 0 H W L 0 1
23 Wednesday May 16 8:30 McCarthy Rockets 4 Acadiens 11 W 1 1 0 H L W 11 4
48 Wednesday May 23 8:30 Trillium Royals 3 Acadiens 14 boxscore W 2 1 0 H L W 14 3
76 Monday May 28 6:15 Sportsplex Acadiens 4 Raiders 2 W 3 1 0 V W L 4 2
84 Tuesday May 29 8:30 Sportsplex Orioles 1 Acadiens 5 W 4 1 0 H L W 5 1
93 Thursday May 31 6:15 Sportsplex Acadiens 3 Black Sox 3 T 4 1 1 V L L T 3 3
107 Sunday June 3 8:00 Rained Out Acadiens 0 Orioles 0 NA 4 1 1 V L L 0 0
154 Monday June 11 8:30 Sportsplex Sharks 15 Acadiens 6 L 4 2 1 H W L 6 15
179 Friday June 15 8:30 Trillium Acadiens 12 Rockets 10 W 5 2 1 V W L 12 10
191 Sunday June 17 3:45 Stadium Acadiens 10 Dukes 9 W 6 2 1 V W L 10 9
204 Wednesday June 20 8:30 McCarthy Raiders 4 Acadiens 21 W 7 2 1 H L W 21 4
232 Sunday June 24 6:00 Trillium Misfits 7 Acadiens 4 L 7 3 1 H W L 4 7
233 Monday June 25 6:15 Rained Out Knights 0 Acadiens 0 NA 7 3 1 H L L 0 0
244 Wednesday June 27 8:30 McCarthy Acadiens 7 Royals 7 T 7 3 2 V L L T 7 7
262 Tuesday July 3 8:30 Sportsplex Dukes 4 Acadiens 8 W 8 3 2 H L W 8 4
271 Wednesday July 4 8:30 Trillium Acadiens 7 Sharks 8 L 8 4 2 V L W 7 8
296 Sunday July 8 8:30 Trillium Mavericks 3 Acadiens 13 W 9 4 2 H L W 13 3
319 Friday July 13 6:30 Sanscartier Acadiens 2 Marc Sports 11 boxscore L 9 5 2 V L W 2 11
327 Sunday July 15 3:30 Postponed Acadiens 0 Royals 0 NA 9 5 2 V L L 0 0
338 Tuesday July 17 8:30 Brewer Acadiens 7 Misfits 4 W 10 5 2 V W L 7 4
347 Thursday July 19 6:00 Stadium Acadiens 10 Knights 4 W 11 5 2 V W L 10 4
360 Sunday July 22 8:00 Heritage Acadiens 11 Mavericks 3 W 12 5 2 V W L 11 3
367 Monday July 23 8:30 Rained Out Black Sox 0 Acadiens 0 NA 12 5 2 H L L 0 0
233 Friday July 27 8:30 Sportsplex Knights 10 Acadiens 6 L 12 6 2 H W L 6 10
394 Sunday July 29 6:00 Trillium Misfits 7 Acadiens 11 W 13 6 2 H L W 11 7
327 Wednesday Aug 1 8:30 Southgate Acadiens 13 Royals 6 W 14 6 2 V W L 13 6
107 Tuesday Aug 7 8:30 Rained Out Acadiens 0 Orioles 0 NA 14 6 2 V L L 0 0
367 Wednesday Aug 8 8:30 Trillium Black Sox 6 Acadiens 11 W 15 6 2 H L W 11 6
107 Friday Aug 10 8:30 Rained Out Acadiens 0 Orioles 0 NA 15 6 2 V L L 0 0
107 Tuesday Aug 14 - - Acadiens 13 Orioles 6 W 16 6 2 V W L 13 6
16 6 2 209 138
Game# Mon-Sun Month Day Time Field Visiting S Home S Acadiens
999 Test Test Test 5:55 Test Test 0 Test 0 TRUE
1 Friday May 11 6:30 Sanscartier Misfits 2 Marc Sports 4 FALSE
8 Sunday May 13 6:00 Stadium Marc Sports 1 Acadiens 0 TRUE
9 Sunday May 13 8:30 Trillium Dukes 11 Black Sox 9 FALSE
11 Monday May 14 8:30 Southgate Sharks 4 Mavericks 9 FALSE
13 Monday May 14 6:15 Trillium Royals 6 Rockets 4 FALSE
15 Tuesday May 15 6:15 Brewer Royals 3 Misfits 5 FALSE
20 Tuesday May 15 6:00 Stadium Black Sox 5 Knights 6 FALSE
21 Wednesday May 16 8:30 Faulkner Raiders 5 Sharks 12 FALSE
23 Wednesday May 16 8:30 McCarthy Rockets 4 Acadiens 11 TRUE
24 Wednesday May 16 6:15 Southgate Misfits 7 Knights 3 FALSE
31 Thursday May 17 6:00 Stadium Dukes 8 Orioles 15 FALSE
33 Friday May 18 8:30 Sanscartier Mavericks 5 Marc Sports 3 FALSE
34 Monday May 21 6:00 Sportsplex Mavericks 1 Rockets 14 FALSE
35 Tuesday May 22 8:30 Brewer Sharks 9 Misfits 0 FALSE
37 Tuesday May 22 8:30 McCarthy Orioles 4 Black Sox 7 FALSE
43 Wednesday May 23 8:30 Faulkner Marc Sports 6 Knights 5 FALSE
46 Wednesday May 23 8:30 Southgate Rockets 13 Dukes 5 FALSE
48 Wednesday May 23 8:30 Trillium Royals 3 Acadiens 14 TRUE
52 Thursday May 24 8:15 Stadium Mavericks 9 Knights 0 FALSE
55 Friday May 25 6:15 Faulkner Raiders 5 Royals 12 FALSE
56 Friday May 25 8:30 Faulkner Raiders 1 Dukes 12 FALSE
57 Friday May 25 8:00 Rained Out Orioles 0 Sharks 0 FALSE
61 Friday May 25 8:30 Rained Out Black Sox 0 Marc Sports 0 FALSE
63 Friday May 25 8:30 Rained Out Misfits 0 Rockets 0 FALSE
68 Sunday May 27 8:00 Heritage Black Sox 8 Mavericks 12 FALSE
71 Sunday May 27 8:30 Kinsmen Dukes 2 Royals 9 FALSE
74 Sunday May 27 6:00 Trillium Orioles 9 Misfits 6 FALSE
76 Monday May 28 6:15 Sportsplex Acadiens 4 Raiders 2 TRUE
78 Monday May 28 6:00 Stadium Rockets 6 Knights 2 FALSE
82 Tuesday May 29 8:30 Faulkner Knights 8 Sharks 7 FALSE
84 Tuesday May 29 8:30 Sportsplex Orioles 1 Acadiens 5 TRUE
86 Wednesday May 30 8:30 Faulkner Marc Sports 9 Dukes 5 FALSE
89 Wednesday May 30 8:30 Trillium Sharks 7 Rockets 8 FALSE
93 Thursday May 31 6:15 Sportsplex Acadiens 3 Black Sox 3 TRUE
97 Friday June 1 8:00 Rained Out Royals 0 Mavericks 0 FALSE
100 Friday June 1 8:30 Rained Out Orioles 0 Marc Sports 0 FALSE
103 Saturday June 2 2:30 Kinsmen Misfits 9 Dukes 11 FALSE
105 Sunday June 3 6:00 Brewer Misfits 3 Raiders 0 FALSE
106 Sunday June 3 8:30 Brewer Marc Sports 14 Raiders 4 FALSE
107 Sunday June 3 8:00 Rained Out Acadiens 0 Orioles 0 TRUE
110 Sunday June 3 2:30 Rained Out Rockets 0 Black Sox 0 FALSE
118 Monday June 4 6:00 Stadium Knights 6 Dukes 5 FALSE
119 Monday June 4 8:30 Trillium Royals 7 Sharks 8 FALSE
125 Tuesday June 5 6:00 Stadium Misfits 6 Mavericks 8 FALSE
126 Wednesday June 6 8:30 Faulkner Marc Sports 5 Sharks 8 FALSE
132 Thursday June 7 6:15 Sportsplex Knights 13 Royals 3 FALSE
136 Friday June 8 8:00 Heritage Dukes 7 Mavericks 2 FALSE
137 Friday June 8 8:30 Kinsmen Misfits 4 Black Sox 7 FALSE
141 Friday June 8 8:30 Trillium Raiders 1 Orioles 9 FALSE
143 Sunday June 10 6:00 Faulkner Orioles 12 Raiders 0 FALSE
145 Sunday June 10 8:00 Heritage Knights 11 Mavericks 2 FALSE
148 Sunday June 10 1:00 Sportsplex Misfits 2 Royals 3 FALSE
153 Monday June 11 6:15 Sportsplex Mavericks 1 Black Sox 6 FALSE
154 Monday June 11 8:30 Sportsplex Sharks 15 Acadiens 6 TRUE
158 Tuesday June 12 8:30 Brewer Rockets 16 Misfits 9 FALSE
161 Tuesday June 12 8:30 Sportsplex Marc Sports 3 Dukes 2 FALSE
167 Thursday June 14 6:15 Sportsplex Dukes 6 Knights 6 FALSE
168 Thursday June 14 6:00 Stadium Royals 5 Orioles 3 FALSE
172 Friday June 15 8:00 Heritage Raiders 1 Mavericks 14 FALSE
175 Friday June 15 8:30 Sanscartier Knights 5 Marc Sports 15 FALSE
177 Friday June 15 8:30 Sportsplex Black Sox 3 Sharks 6 FALSE
179 Friday June 15 8:30 Trillium Acadiens 12 Rockets 10 TRUE
188 Sunday June 17 6:00 Sportsplex Royals 7 Black Sox 6 FALSE
189 Sunday June 17 11:15 Stadium Sharks 3 Knights 13 FALSE
191 Sunday June 17 3:45 Stadium Acadiens 10 Dukes 9 TRUE
192 Sunday June 17 6:00 Stadium Marc Sports 0 Mavericks 3 FALSE
193 Sunday June 17 8:30 Trillium Orioles 3 Rockets 4 FALSE
197 Monday June 18 8:30 Trillium Dukes 5 Sharks 9 FALSE
198 Tuesday June 19 8:30 Brewer Black Sox 18 Misfits 7 FALSE
200 Tuesday June 19 6:15 Sportsplex Orioles 3 Knights 10 FALSE
203 Wednesday June 20 6:15 McCarthy Raiders 7 Rockets 8 FALSE
204 Wednesday June 20 8:30 McCarthy Raiders 4 Acadiens 21 TRUE
212 Thursday June 21 6:00 Postponed Royals 0 Knights 0 FALSE
213 Thursday June 21 8:15 Postponed Marc Sports 0 Misfits 0 FALSE
216 Friday June 22 8:30 Faulkner Sharks 5 Royals 8 FALSE
220 Friday June 22 8:00 Heritage Mavericks 16 Orioles 6 FALSE
221 Friday June 22 8:30 Trillium Black Sox 4 Rockets 7 FALSE
224 Sunday June 24 8:00 Heritage Marc Sports 10 Orioles 0 FALSE
#REF! #REF! #REF! #REF! #REF! #REF! #REF! #REF! #REF! #REF! #REF!
230 Sunday June 24 3:30 Faulkner Black Sox 7 Raiders 2 FALSE
232 Sunday June 24 6:00 Trillium Misfits 7 Acadiens 4 TRUE
227 Monday June 25 6:15 Rained Out Mavericks 0 Dukes 0 FALSE
233 Monday June 25 6:15 Rained Out Knights 0 Acadiens 0 TRUE
237 Tuesday June 26 6:15 Brewer Royals 4 Misfits 0 FALSE
240 Tuesday June 26 8:30 Sportsplex Marc Sports 3 Rockets 6 FALSE
241 Tuesday June 26 6:00 Stadium Black Sox 10 Dukes 17 FALSE
243 Wednesday June 27 8:30 Faulkner Sharks 13 Raiders 10 FALSE
244 Wednesday June 27 8:30 McCarthy Acadiens 7 Royals 7 TRUE
250 Thursday June 28 6:15 Heritage Rockets 5 Orioles 4 FALSE
251 Thursday June 28 8:30 Heritage Knights 1 Mavericks 3 FALSE
100 Tuesday July 3 8:30 McCarthy Orioles 3 Marc Sports 6 FALSE
258 Tuesday July 3 8:30 Brewer Mavericks 10 Misfits 8 FALSE
262 Tuesday July 3 8:30 Sportsplex Dukes 4 Acadiens 8 TRUE
268 Wednesday July 4 6:15 Southgate Dukes 17 Raiders 4 FALSE
269 Wednesday July 4 8:30 Southgate Knights 16 Raiders 0 FALSE
271 Wednesday July 4 8:30 Trillium Acadiens 7 Sharks 8 TRUE
272 Thursday July 5 8:30 Faulkner Orioles 13 Royals 11 FALSE
279 Friday July 6 8:00 Heritage Black Sox 13 Orioles 2 FALSE
280 Friday July 6 8:30 Kinsmen Mavericks 0 Royals 10 FALSE
281 Friday July 6 8:30 Sanscartier Rockets 11 Marc Sports 8 FALSE
283 Friday July 6 8:30 Sportsplex Misfits 7 Sharks 3 FALSE
292 Sunday July 8 3:30 Sportsplex Rockets 10 Raiders 0 FALSE
295 Sunday July 8 6:00 Faulkner Orioles 4 Dukes 5 FALSE
296 Sunday July 8 8:30 Trillium Mavericks 3 Acadiens 13 TRUE
297 Monday July 9 8:30 Southgate Sharks 8 Black Sox 9 FALSE
301 Tuesday July 10 8:30 Brewer Knights 5 Misfits 7 FALSE
304 Tuesday July 10 6:15 Sportsplex Rockets 9 Royals 8 FALSE
310 Wednesday July 11 8:30 Trillium Knights 4 Black Sox 6 FALSE
312 Thursday July 12 8:30 Heritage Orioles 3 Mavericks 1 FALSE
315 Thursday July 12 8:15 Stadium Marc Sports 9 Royals 13 FALSE
318 Friday July 13 8:30 Kinsmen Sharks 0 Dukes 0 FALSE
319 Friday July 13 6:30 Sanscartier Acadiens 2 Marc Sports 11 TRUE
321 Friday July 13 6:00 Stadium Misfits 0 Orioles 12 FALSE
322 Friday July 13 6:15 Trillium Raiders 1 Rockets 12 FALSE
323 Friday July 13 8:30 Trillium Raiders 5 Black Sox 11 FALSE
327 Sunday July 15 3:30 Postponed Acadiens 0 Royals 0 TRUE
329 Sunday July 15 11:15 Stadium Dukes 1 Marc Sports 2 FALSE
331 Sunday July 15 3:45 Stadium Sharks 11 Orioles 0 FALSE
110 Monday July 16 6:15 Sportsplex Rockets 9 Black Sox 8 FALSE
333 Monday July 16 6:00 Stadium Mavericks 5 Raiders 2 FALSE
334 Monday July 16 8:15 Stadium Raiders 1 Knights 9 FALSE
338 Tuesday July 17 8:30 Brewer Acadiens 7 Misfits 4 TRUE
57 Tuesday July 17 8:30 Southgate Orioles 0 Sharks 9 FALSE
341 Tuesday July 17 6:00 Stadium Rockets 13 Mavericks 3 FALSE
343 Wednesday July 18 8:30 Southgate Marc Sports 9 Black Sox 4 FALSE
347 Thursday July 19 6:00 Stadium Acadiens 10 Knights 4 TRUE
350 Friday July 20 6:15 Faulkner Black Sox 11 Royals 9 FALSE
351 Friday July 20 6:15 Sportsplex Dukes 2 Orioles 12 FALSE
355 Friday July 20 8:30 Sportsplex Raiders 8 Misfits 10 FALSE
357 Friday July 20 8:30 Trillium Rockets 5 Sharks 7 FALSE
360 Sunday July 22 8:00 Heritage Acadiens 11 Mavericks 3 TRUE
362 Sunday July 22 1:00 Sportsplex Black Sox 7 Raiders 0 FALSE
363 Sunday July 22 3:30 Sportsplex Royals 12 Raiders 5 FALSE
365 Sunday July 22 6:00 Trillium Knights 5 Orioles 9 FALSE
63 Monday July 23 6:15 Rained Out Misfits 0 Rockets 0 FALSE
367 Monday July 23 8:30 Rained Out Black Sox 0 Acadiens 0 TRUE
97 Tuesday July 24 6:15 Brewer Royals 5 Mavericks 1 FALSE
370 Tuesday July 24 8:30 Brewer Dukes 7 Misfits 5 FALSE
374 Wednesday July 25 8:30 Faulkner Sharks 9 Knights 13 FALSE
385 Friday July 27 8:30 Sanscartier Sharks 5 Marc Sports 15 FALSE
387 Friday July 27 8:30 Trillium Dukes 6 Rockets 7 FALSE
233 Friday July 27 8:30 Sportsplex Knights 10 Acadiens 6 TRUE
388 Sunday July 29 8:30 Brewer Raiders 6 Marc Sports 7 FALSE
391 Sunday July 29 8:30 Faulkner Royals 13 Dukes 14 FALSE
392 Sunday July 29 8:00 Heritage Rockets 3 Black Sox 4 FALSE
394 Sunday July 29 6:00 Trillium Misfits 7 Acadiens 11 TRUE
212 Monday July  30 6:00 Stadium Royals 3 Knights 13 FALSE
61 Tuesday July 31 8:30 Brewer Black Sox 3 Marc Sports 2 FALSE
400 Tuesday July 31 8:30 Southgate Orioles 2 Sharks 12 FALSE
227 Tuesday July 31 6:15 Sportsplex Mavericks 7 Dukes 3 FALSE
327 Wednesday Aug 1 8:30 Southgate Acadiens 13 Royals 6 TRUE
403 Wednesday Aug 1 8:30 Trillium Knights 14 Rockets 2 FALSE
404 Friday Aug 3 8:30 Sanscartier Mavericks 0 Marc Sports 7 FALSE
107 Tuesday Aug 7 8:30 Rained Out Acadiens 0 Orioles 0 TRUE
213 Tuesday Aug 7 8:15 Rained Out Marc Sports 0 Misfits 0 FALSE
367 Wednesday Aug 8 8:30 Trillium Black Sox 6 Acadiens 11 TRUE
63 Wednesday Aug 9 6:15 Rained Out Misfits 0 Rockets 0 FALSE
412 Friday Aug 10 8:30 Rained Out Mavericks 0 Sharks 0 FALSE
413 Friday Aug 10 6:30 Rained Out Royals 0 Marc Sports 0 FALSE
107 Friday Aug 10 8:30 Rained Out Acadiens 0 Orioles 0 TRUE
213 Sunday Aug 12 3:30 Stadium Marc Sports 2 Misfits 4 FALSE
412 Monday Aug 13 - - Mavericks 4 Sharks 6 FALSE
413 Tuesday Aug 14 - - Royals 0 Marc Sports 5 FALSE
107 Tuesday Aug 14 - - Acadiens 13 Orioles 6 TRUE
63 Wednesday Aug 15 - - Misfits 9 Rockets 10 FALSE
0 0 0 0 0:00 0 0 0 0 0 FALSE
0 0 0 0 0:00 0 0 0 0 0 FALSE
0 0 0 0 0:00 0 0 0 0 0 FALSE
0 0 0 0 0:00 0 0 0 0 0 FALSE