wV5WIZIe
Kanata Athletics
2018 Rosters 2018 Statistics 2018 Boxscores Team Stat Portal League Stats 2018 Manager Login 2018 POW's 2018 Transaction Form
2018 NCBL Team Twitter Team Website
2018 Record Log
Game # Tier Mon-Sun Month Day Time Field Visiting V Score Home H Score Athletics W/L/T W L T
2018-33 Tier 1 Tuesday May 15 6:15 Sportsplex Athletics 6 Battalion 11 L 0 1 0
2018-43 Tier 1 Thursday May 17 8:30 Kinsmen Panthers 2 Athletics 4 W 1 1 0
2018-57 Tier 1 Tuesday May 22 6:15 Sportsplex Athletics Brewers - 1 1 0
2018-68 Tier 1 Thursday May 24 8:00 Winchester Athletics Winchester - 1 1 0
2018-82 Tier 1 Sunday May 27 1:00 Cornwall Athletics Cornwall - 1 1 0
2018-83 Tier 1 Sunday May 27 3:00 Cornwall Athletics Cornwall - 1 1 0
2018-109 Tier 1 Thursday May 31 8:30 Kinsmen Mudd Athletics - 1 1 0
2018-128 Tier 1 Sunday June 3 6:00 Kinsmen Brewers Athletics - 1 1 0
2018-149 Tier 1 Thursday June 7 8:30 Kinsmen Panthers Athletics - 1 1 0
2018-171 Tier 1 Sunday June 10 8:30 Kinsmen Athletics Battalion - 1 1 0
2018-192 Tier 1 Thursday June 14 8:30 Kinsmen Winchester Athletics - 1 1 0
2018-221 Tier 1 Tuesday June 19 6:15 Sportsplex Athletics Mudd - 1 1 0
2018-230 Tier 1 Thursday June 21 8:30 Kinsmen Marc Sports Athletics - 1 1 0
2018-247 Tier 1 Sunday June 24 1:00 Kingston Athletics Ponies - 1 1 0
2018-272 Tier 1 Thursday June 28 8:30 Kinsmen Cubs Athletics - 1 1 0
2018-289 Tier 1 Thursday July 5 8:30 Kinsmen Cornwall Athletics - 1 1 0
2018-297 Tier 1 Sunday July 8 6:00 Allen Athletics Marc Sports - 1 1 0
2018-318 Tier 1 Thursday July 12 8:30 Kinsmen Winchester Athletics - 1 1 0
2018-353 Tier 1 Thursday July 19 8:30 Kinsmen Battalion Athletics - 1 1 0
2018-366 Tier 1 Sunday July 22 6:00 Heritage Athletics Cubs - 1 1 0
2018-388 Tier 1 Thursday July 26 8:30 Kinsmen Ponies Athletics - 1 1 0
2018-406 Tier 1 Tuesday July 31 6:15 Brewer Athletics Panthers - 1 1 0
2018-424 Tier 1 Thursday Aug 9 8:30 Kinsmen Brewers Athletics - 1 1 0
2018-432 Tier 1 Sunday Aug 12 6:00 Allen Athletics Marc Sports - 1 1 0