Bytowne Barons
Bytown Barons
2018 Rosters 2018 Statistics 2018 Boxscores Team Stat Portal League Stats 2018 Manager Login 2018 POW's 2018 Transaction Form
2018 NCBL Team Twitter Team Website
2018 Record Log
Game # Tier Mon-Sun Month Day Time Field Visiting V Score Home H Score Barons W/L/T W L T
2018-13 Tier 4 Friday May 11 6:15 Trillium Barons 19 Vampiros 0 W 1 0 0
2018-16 Tier 4 Saturday May 12 3:30 Brewer Braumeisters 2 Barons 3 W 2 0 0
2018-53 Tier 4 Tuesday May 22 6:15 Brewer Bombers Barons - 2 0 0
2018-76 Tier 4 Friday May 25 6:15 Trillium Barons Lynx - 2 0 0
2018-78 Tier 4 Saturday May 26 1:00 Brewer Vampiros Barons - 2 0 0
2018-94 Tier 4 Monday May 28 8:30 Faulkner Barons Naturals - 2 0 0
2018-122 Tier 4 Sunday June 3 1:00 Beckwith Barons Bandits - 2 0 0
2018-123 Tier 4 Sunday June 3 3:00 Beckwith Bandits Barons - 2 0 0
2018-162 Tier 4 Saturday June 9 1:00 Faulkner Barons Braumeisters - 2 0 0
2018-182 Tier 4 Tuesday June 12 8:30 Brewer Lynx Barons - 2 0 0
2018-251 Tier 4 Sunday June 24 1:00 Winchester Barons Heat - 2 0 0
2018-252 Tier 4 Sunday June 24 3:00 Winchester Heat Barons - 2 0 0
2018-278 Tier 4 Tuesday July 3 8:30 Brewer Naturals Barons - 2 0 0
2018-308 Tier 4 Tuesday July 10 8:30 Brewer Coyotes Barons - 2 0 0
2018-332 Tier 4 Sunday July 15 6:00 Heritage Barons Irish - 2 0 0
2018-352 Tier 4 Wednesday July 18 8:30 Trillium Barons Bombers - 2 0 0
2018-29 Tier 4 Sunday July 22 6:00 Trillium Barons Knights - 2 0 0
2018-377 Tier 4 Tuesday July 24 6:15 Brewer Knights Barons - 2 0 0
2018-404 Tier 4 Monday July 30 8:30 Trillium Barons Coyotes - 2 0 0
2018-417 Tier 4 Tuesday Aug 7 8:30 Brewer Irish Barons - 2 0 0