default
Black Sox
2018 Rosters 2018 Statistics 2018 Boxscores Team Stat Portal League Stats 2018 Manager Login 2018 POW's 2018 Transaction Form
2018 NCBL Team Twitter Team Website
2018 Record Log
Game # Tier Mon-Sun Month Day Time Field Visiting V Score Home H Score Black Sox W/L/T W L T
2018-31 Tier 3 Tuesday May 15 6:15 Southgate Team Cuba 9 Black Sox 9 T 0 0 1
2018-42 Tier 3 Thursday May 17 8:30 Faulkner Black Sox 7 Capitals 3 W 1 0 1
2018-67 Tier 3 Thursday May 24 6:15 Sportsplex Sweat Sox Black Sox - 1 0 1
2018-71 Tier 3 Friday May 25 8:30 Heritage Black Sox Orioles - 1 0 1
2018-96 Tier 3 Monday May 28 6:15 Trillium Lumberjacks Black Sox - 1 0 1
2018-117 Tier 3 Friday June 1 6:15 Trillium Rockets Black Sox - 1 0 1
2018-148 Tier 3 Thursday June 7 8:30 Faulkner Black Sox Team Cuba - 1 0 1
2018-161 Tier 3 Saturday June 9 3:30 Brewer Black Sox Misfits - 1 0 1
2018-178 Tier 3 Monday June 11 6:15 Trillium Black Sox Rockets - 1 0 1
2018-195 Tier 3 Friday June 15 6:15 Heritage Orioles Black Sox - 1 0 1
2018-206 Tier 3 Sunday June 17 1:00 Brewer Misfits Black Sox - 1 0 1
2018-238 Tier 3 Friday June 22 6:15 Sportsplex Misfits Black Sox - 1 0 1
2018-242 Tier 3 Saturday June 23 3:30 Faulkner Mavericks Black Sox - 1 0 1
2018-271 Tier 3 Thursday June 28 8:30 Faulkner Mavericks Black Sox - 1 0 1
2018-288 Tier 3 Thursday July 5 8:30 Faulkner Capitals Black Sox - 1 0 1
2018-293 Tier 3 Friday July 6 6:15 Heritage Dukes Black Sox - 1 0 1
2018-307 Tier 3 Tuesday July 10 6:15 Brewer Black Sox Lumberjacks - 1 0 1
2018-321 Tier 3 Friday July 13 6:15 Heritage Black Sox Mavericks - 1 0 1
2018-345 Tier 3 Monday July 16 8:30 Trillium Black Sox Orioles - 1 0 1
2018-380 Tier 3 Tuesday July 24 6:15 Sportsplex Black Sox Rockets - 1 0 1
2018-399 Tier 3 Sunday July 29 6:00 Trillium Black Sox Lumberjacks - 1 0 1
2018-410 Tier 3 Tuesday July 31 6:15 Sportsplex Black Sox Sweat Sox - 1 0 1
2018-429 Tier 3 Friday Aug 10 6:15 Kinsmen Sweat Sox Black Sox - 1 0 1
2018-183 Tier 3 Sunday Aug 12 8:30 Kinsmen Black Sox Dukes - 1 0 1