452970e03b787ab46c59b26f06dc05e9_3yg3,452970e03b787ab46c59b26f06dc05e9_3yg3,452970e03b787ab46c59b26f06dc05e9_3yg3,452970e03b787ab46c59b26f06dc05e9_3yg3
Big Rig Capitals
Big Rig Capitals,Big Rig Capitals,Big Rig Capitals,Big Rig Capitals
Established : 2014
Championships : 0
2015 Games/Results
2015 Record Log
Game# Mon-Sun Month Day Time Field Visiting S Home S Capitals W/L/T W L T
2015 Roster 22 Wednesday May 13 6:15 Southgate Capitals 10 Vampiros 2 W 1 0 0
29 Friday May 15 8:30 Sportsplex Team Cuba 4 Capitals 12 W 2 0 0
2015 Statistics 38 Wednesday May 20 8:30 Faulkner Coyotes 2 Capitals 11 W 3 0 0
64 Sunday May 24 6:00 Sportsplex Braumeisters 1 Capitals 2 W 4 0 0
2015 Team Portal Link 78 Tuesday May 26 6:15 RAINED OUT Capitals Knights - 4 0 0
111 Monday June 1 8:30 Trillium Capitals 19 Irish 6 W 5 0 0
2015 Lineup Schedule 120 Thursday June 4 8:30 Faulkner Knights 1 Capitals 8 W 6 0 0
142 Monday June 8 8:30 RAINED OUT Capitals Lynx - 6 0 0
2014 Game Log 154 Wednesday June 10 8:30 RAINED OUT Irish Capitals - 6 0 0
175 Sunday June 14 8:30 Trillium Vampiros 0 Capitals 10 RESCHED W 7 0 0
  181 Monday June 15 8:30 Sportsplex Capitals 3 Coyotes 2 W 8 0 0
224 Wednesday June 24 6:15 Southgate Capitals 12 Braumeisters 1 W 9 0 0
  249 Sunday June 28 8:30 RAINED OUT Capitals Coyotes - 9 0 0
257 Tuesday June 30 8:30 Southgate Capitals 12 Team Cuba 6 W 10 0 0
  267 Friday July 3 8:30 Kinsmen Lynx 0 Capitals 10 W 11 0 0
281 Sunday July 5 6:00 Trillium Capitals 5 Irish 4 W 12 0 0
  322 Thursday July 16 8:30 Faulkner Vampiros 0 Capitals 10 W 13 0 0
340 Sunday July 19 6:00 Sportsplex Team Cuba 2 Capitals 6 W 14 0 0
  78 Sunday July 26 6:00 Stadium Capitals 6 Knights 6 RESCHED T 14 0 1
249 Monday July 27 8:30 Southgate Capitals 6 Coyotes 3 RESCHED W 15 0 1
154 Tuesday Aug 4 8:30 Southgate Irish 5 Capitals 7 RESCHED W 16 0 1
397 Thursday Aug 6 6:15 Sportsplex Capitals 5 Braumeisters 5 T 16 0 2
373 Monday Aug 10 8:30 Sportsplex Knights 3 Capitals 1 RESCHED L 16 1 2
142 Tuesday Aug 11 8:30 RAINED OUT Capitals Lynx RESCHED - 16 1 2