ad1cccacc5de115c091b8cac49cfb589
Cornwall River Rats
2018 Rosters 2018 Statistics 2018 Boxscores Team Stat Portal League Stats 2018 Manager Login 2018 POW's 2018 Transaction Form
2018 NCBL Team Twitter Team Website
2018 Record Log
Game # Tier Mon-Sun Month Day Time Field Visiting V Score Home H Score Cornwall W/L/T W L T
2018-17 Tier 1 Sunday May 13 1:00 Cornwall Marc Sports 8 Cornwall 8 T 0 0 1
2018-18 Tier 1 Sunday May 13 3:00 Cornwall Marc Sports 4 Cornwall 8 W 1 0 1
2018-60 Tier 1 Wednesday May 23 8:30 McKendry Cornwall Mudd - 1 0 1
2018-82 Tier 1 Sunday May 27 1:00 Cornwall Athletics Cornwall - 1 0 1
2018-83 Tier 1 Sunday May 27 3:00 Cornwall Athletics Cornwall - 1 0 1
2018-119 Tier 1 Friday June 1 8:00 Winchester Cornwall Winchester - 1 0 1
2018-124 Tier 1 Sunday June 3 1:00 Cornwall Ponies Cornwall - 1 0 1
2018-125 Tier 1 Sunday June 3 3:30 Cornwall Mudd Cornwall - 1 0 1
2018-168 Tier 1 Sunday June 10 1:00 Kingston Cornwall Ponies - 1 0 1
2018-169 Tier 1 Sunday June 10 3:00 Kingston Cornwall Ponies - 1 0 1
2018-207 Tier 1 Sunday June 17 2:00 Cornwall Battalion Cornwall - 1 0 1
2018-225 Tier 1 Wednesday June 20 8:30 McKendry Cornwall Mudd - 1 0 1
2018-243 Tier 1 Saturday June 23 2:00 Cornwall Cubs Cornwall - 1 0 1
2018-246 Tier 1 Sunday June 24 2:00 Cornwall Panthers Cornwall - 1 0 1
2018-263 Tier 1 Tuesday June 26 8:30 Sportsplex Cornwall Brewers - 1 0 1
2018-289 Tier 1 Thursday July 5 8:30 Kinsmen Cornwall Athletics - 1 0 1
2018-320 Tier 1 Friday July 13 8:30 Allen Cornwall Marc Sports - 1 0 1
2018-330 Tier 1 Sunday July 15 1:00 Cornwall Winchester Cornwall - 1 0 1
2018-331 Tier 1 Sunday July 15 3:00 Cornwall Winchester Cornwall - 1 0 1
2018-357 Tier 1 Friday July 20 8:30 Heritage Cornwall Cubs - 1 0 1
2018-365 Tier 1 Sunday July 22 3:30 Cornwall Brewers Cornwall - 1 0 1
2018-381 Tier 1 Tuesday July 24 8:30 Sportsplex Cornwall Panthers - 1 0 1
2018-415 Tier 1 Thursday Aug 2 8:30 Kinsmen Cornwall Battalion - 1 0 1
2018-428 Tier 1 Friday Aug 10 8:30 Heritage Cornwall Cubs - 1 0 1