2011%20Schedules_18875_image004
Capital City Cubs
2018 Rosters 2018 Statistics 2018 Boxscores Team Stat Portal League Stats 2018 Manager Login 2018 POW's 2018 Transaction Form
2018 NCBL Team Twitter Team Website
2018 Record Log
Game # Tier Mon-Sun Month Day Time Field Visiting V Score Home H Score Cubs W/L/T W L T
2018-21 Tier 1 Sunday May 13 6:00 Kinsmen Ponies 5 Cubs 5 T 0 0 1
2018-46 Tier 1 Friday May 18 8:30 Allen Cubs 1 Marc Sports 8 L 0 1 1
2018-54 Tier 1 Tuesday May 22 8:30 Brewer Cubs Battalion - 0 1 1
2018-70 Tier 1 Friday May 25 6:15 Heritage Panthers Cubs - 0 1 1
2018-90 Tier 1 Sunday May 27 6:00 Sportsplex Cubs Brewers - 0 1 1
2018-111 Tier 1 Thursday May 31 8:00 Winchester Cubs Winchester - 0 1 1
2018-143 Tier 1 Tuesday June 5 8:30 Sportsplex Cubs Panthers - 0 1 1
2018-144 Tier 1 Wednesday June 6 8:30 Kingston Cubs Ponies - 0 1 1
2018-186 Tier 1 Tuesday June 12 8:30 Sportsplex Marc Sports Cubs - 0 1 1
2018-197 Tier 1 Friday June 15 6:15 Kinsmen Cubs Mudd - 0 1 1
2018-212 Tier 1 Sunday June 17 6:00 Sportsplex Cubs Panthers - 0 1 1
2018-222 Tier 1 Tuesday June 19 8:30 Sportsplex Winchester Cubs - 0 1 1
2018-243 Tier 1 Saturday June 23 2:00 Cornwall Cubs Cornwall - 0 1 1
2018-245 Tier 1 Sunday June 24 1:00 Brewer Brewers Cubs - 0 1 1
2018-261 Tier 1 Tuesday June 26 8:30 Southgate Marc Sports Cubs - 0 1 1
2018-272 Tier 1 Thursday June 28 8:30 Kinsmen Cubs Athletics - 0 1 1
2018-322 Tier 1 Friday July 13 8:30 Heritage Battalion Cubs - 0 1 1
2018-340 Tier 1 Sunday July 15 6:00 Sportsplex Cubs Battalion - 0 1 1
2018-349 Tier 1 Tuesday July 17 8:30 Sportsplex Mudd Cubs - 0 1 1
2018-357 Tier 1 Friday July 20 8:30 Heritage Cornwall Cubs - 0 1 1
2018-366 Tier 1 Sunday July 22 6:00 Heritage Athletics Cubs - 0 1 1
2018-389 Tier 1 Thursday July 26 6:15 Sportsplex Cubs Brewers - 0 1 1
2018-407 Tier 1 Tuesday July 31 8:30 Brewer Winchester Cubs - 0 1 1
2018-428 Tier 1 Friday Aug 10 8:30 Heritage Cornwall Cubs - 0 1 1