2010%20Schedules_22815_image004
Dukes
2018 Rosters 2018 Statistics 2018 Boxscores Team Stat Portal League Stats 2018 Manager Login 2018 POW's 2018 Transaction Form
2018 NCBL Team Twitter Team Website
2018 Record Log
Game # Tier Mon-Sun Month Day Time Field Visiting V Score Home H Score Dukes W/L/T W L T
2018-4 Tier 3 Thursday May 10 6:15 Faulkner Dukes 0 Sweat Sox 10 L 0 1 0
2018-25 Tier 3 Monday May 14 8:30 Southgate Dukes 6 Orioles 7 L 0 2 0
2018-38 Tier 3 Wednesday May 16 6:15 Southgate Rockets 7 Dukes 1 L 0 3 0
2018-63 Tier 3 Wednesday May 23 8:30 Trillium Dukes Misfits - 0 3 0
2018-74 Tier 3 Friday May 25 6:15 Sportsplex Dukes Team Cuba - 0 3 0
2018-88 Tier 3 Sunday May 27 6:00 Kinsmen Capitals Dukes - 0 3 0
2018-113 Tier 3 Friday June 1 6:15 Heritage Dukes Mavericks - 0 3 0
2018-139 Tier 3 Tuesday June 5 8:30 Brewer Dukes Misfits - 0 3 0
2018-147 Tier 3 Thursday June 7 6:15 Faulkner Lumberjacks Dukes - 0 3 0
2018-172 Tier 3 Sunday June 10 6:00 Sportsplex Dukes Team Cuba - 0 3 0
2018-200 Tier 3 Friday June 15 8:30 Sportsplex Dukes Capitals - 0 3 0
2018-210 Tier 3 Sunday June 17 6:00 Kinsmen Team Cuba Dukes - 0 3 0
2018-228 Tier 3 Thursday June 21 6:15 Faulkner Sweat Sox Dukes - 0 3 0
2018-237 Tier 3 Friday June 22 8:30 Kinsmen Orioles Dukes - 0 3 0
2018-258 Tier 3 Tuesday June 26 6:15 Brewer Lumberjacks Dukes - 0 3 0
2018-293 Tier 3 Friday July 6 6:15 Heritage Dukes Black Sox - 0 3 0
2018-302 Tier 3 Sunday July 8 6:00 Trillium Dukes Rockets - 0 3 0
2018-342 Tier 3 Sunday July 15 8:30 Trillium Dukes Orioles - 0 3 0
2018-348 Tier 3 Tuesday July 17 6:15 Sportsplex Dukes Lumberjacks - 0 3 0
2018-368 Tier 3 Sunday July 22 6:00 Kinsmen Capitals Dukes - 0 3 0
2018-379 Tier 3 Tuesday July 24 8:30 Southgate Mavericks Dukes - 0 3 0
2018-397 Tier 3 Sunday July 29 6:00 Kinsmen Rockets Dukes - 0 3 0
2018-421 Tier 3 Wednesday Aug 8 8:30 Southgate Misfits Dukes - 0 3 0
2018-183 Tier 3 Sunday Aug 12 8:30 Kinsmen Black Sox Dukes - 0 3 0