2010%20Schedules_5496_image004
Expos
2018 Rosters 2018 Statistics 2018 Boxscores Team Stat Portal League Stats 2018 Manager Login 2018 POW's 2018 Transaction Form
2018 NCBL Team Twitter Team Website
2018 Record Log
Game # Tier Mon-Sun Month Day Time Field Visiting V Score Home H Score Expos W/L/T W L T
2018-26 Tier 2 Monday May 14 6:15 Trillium Braves 5 Expos 6 W 1 0 0
2018-41 Tier 2 Thursday May 17 6:15 Faulkner Expos 6 Cardinals 14 L 1 1 0
2018-56 Tier 2 Tuesday May 22 8:30 Southgate Red Sox Expos - 1 1 0
2018-89 Tier 2 Sunday May 27 8:30 Kinsmen Expos Braves - 1 1 0
2018-93 Tier 2 Monday May 28 8:00 Embrun Expos Blue Jays - 1 1 0
2018-110 Tier 2 Thursday May 31 6:15 Sportsplex Expos Outlaws - 1 1 0
2018-127 Tier 2 Sunday June 3 8:30 Heritage Cardinals Expos - 1 1 0
2018-145 Tier 2 Wednesday June 6 8:30 Southgate Expos Sharks - 1 1 0
2018-150 Tier 2 Thursday June 7 6:15 Sportsplex Expos Cardinals - 1 1 0
2018-185 Tier 2 Tuesday June 12 6:15 Sportsplex Sharks Expos - 1 1 0
2018-188 Tier 2 Wednesday June 13 8:30 Southgate Outlaws Expos - 1 1 0
2018-209 Tier 2 Sunday June 17 8:30 Heritage Blue Jays Expos - 1 1 0
2018-231 Tier 2 Thursday June 21 6:15 Sportsplex Expos Braves - 1 1 0
2018-244 Tier 2 Sunday June 24 6:00 Allen Expos Red Sox - 1 1 0
2018-269 Tier 2 Wednesday June 27 8:30 Trillium Red Sox Expos - 1 1 0
2018-287 Tier 2 Thursday July 5 6:15 Faulkner Outlaws Expos - 1 1 0
2018-344 Tier 2 Monday July 9 8:30 Trillium Sharks Expos - 1 1 0
2018-315 Tier 2 Wednesday July 11 8:30 Trillium Braves Expos - 1 1 0
2018-328 Tier 2 Sunday July 15 8:30 Allen Expos Red Sox - 1 1 0
2018-367 Tier 2 Sunday July 22 8:30 Heritage Cardinals Expos - 1 1 0
2018-374 Tier 2 Monday July 23 8:00 Embrun Expos Blue Jays - 1 1 0
2018-383 Tier 2 Wednesday July 25 6:15 Southgate Expos Sharks - 1 1 0
2018-398 Tier 2 Sunday July 29 8:30 Kinsmen Expos Outlaws - 1 1 0
2018-418 Tier 2 Tuesday Aug 7 8:30 Southgate Blue Jays Expos - 1 1 0