Gryphons 2010 - Tier 1
Statistics Team Website  League Website Team History
Team Schedule
Playoff Eligibility Chart # Sun-Fri Month Day Time Location Visiting S Home S
17 Sunday May 16 1:00 Faulkner Ponies 12 Gryphons 2 [Game Stats]
44 Thursday May 20 8:30 Kinsmen Gryphons 1 Selects 0 [Game Stats]
55 Tuesday May 25 6:00 Stadium Panthers 9 Gryphons 7 [Game Stats]
73 Friday May 28 8:30 Sportsplex Cardinals 3 Gryphons 0 [Game Stats]
78 Sunday May 30 3:30 Faulkner Gryphons 4 Brewers 5 [Game Stats]
100 Tuesday June 1 6:00 Stadium Dbacks 8 Gryphons 4 [Game Stats]
123 Sunday June 6 8:30 Brewer Panthers 0 Gryphons 0 Postponed - Rained Out
135 Tuesday June 8 8:30 Brewer Selects 6 Gryphons 0 [Game Stats]
160 Friday June 11 6:15 Sportsplex Gryphons 0 Panthers 9 [Game Stats]
175 Sunday June 13 6:00 Stadium Marc Sports 10 Gryphons 1 [Game Stats]
186 Tuesday June 15 6:00 Stadium Brewers 8 Gryphons 2 [Game Stats]
210 Sunday June 20 1:00 Kingston Gryphons 5 Ponies 0 [Game Stats]
211 Sunday June 20 3:30 Kingston Gryphons 0 Ponies 0 Postponed
226 Wednesday June 23 8:30 McCarthy Gryphons 3 Cardinals 10 [Game Stats]
250 Sunday June 27 1:00 Stadium Ponies 7 Gryphons 2 [Game Stats]
266 Tuesday June 29 6:00 Stadium Selects 7 Gryphons 7 [Game Stats]
277 Friday July 2 8:30 Sanscartier Gryphons 0 Marc Sports 0 Postponed
287 Sunday July 4 1:00 Sportsplex Gryphons 1 Cardinals 6 [Game Stats]
311 Thursday July 8 6:15 Faulkner Gryphons 2 Dbacks 7 [Game Stats]
341 Tuesday July 13 8:30 Sportsplex Marc Sports 0 Gryphons 0 Postponed - Rained Out
351 Thursday July 15 6:15 Sportsplex Gryphons 13 Panthers 9 [Game Stats]
359 Sunday July 18 6:00 Brewer Cardinals 4 Gryphons 5 [Game Stats]
376 Tuesday July 20 6:00 Stadium Gryphons 2 Brewers 3 [Game Stats]
385 Thursday July 22 6:15 Faulkner Gryphons 9 Dbacks 0 [Game Stats]
Re-Scheduled Game 123 Sunday July 25 8:30 Faulkner Panthers 11 Gryphons 1
Re-Scheduled Game 211 Wednesday July 28 8:30 Kingston Gryphons Ponies Postponed - Rained Out
Re-Scheduled Game 341 Tuesday Aug 3 8:30 McCarthy Marc Sports Gryphons Postponed - Rained Out
Re-Scheduled Game 341 Tuesday Aug 10 8:30 Kinsmen Marc Sports Gryphons Postponed 
Re-Scheduled Game 211 Wednesday Aug 11 8:30 Kingston Gryphons 2 Ponies 4
Re-Scheduled Game 341 Friday Aug 13 6:30 Sanscartier Marc Sports 9 Gryphons 8
Re-Scheduled Game 277 Friday Aug 13 8:30 Sanscartier Gryphons 1 Marc Sports 11