Hurricanes 2010 - Tier 4 
Statistics Team Website  League Website Team History
Team Schedule
Playoff Eligibility Chart # Sun-Fri Month Day Time Location Visiting S Home S
5 Thursday May 13 6:00 Stadium Rockets 6 Hurricanes 5 [Game Stats]
42 Thursday May 20 6:15 Faulkner Hurricanes 4 Dukes 8 [Game Stats]
48 Tuesday May 25 6:15 Brewer Black Sox 4 Hurricanes 1 [Game Stats]
68 Friday May 28 8:30 Faulkner Hurricanes 10 Bombers 0 [Game Stats]
98 Tuesday June 1 6:15 Sportsplex Dukes 9 Hurricanes 2 [Game Stats]
120 Friday June 4 8:30 Trillium Hurricanes 9 Express 4 [Game Stats]
146 Wednesday June 9 8:30 Trillium Sharks 4 Hurricanes 2 [Game Stats]
153 Friday June 11 6:15 Faulkner Hurricanes 4 TRV 2 [Game Stats]
188 Wednesday June 16 6:15 McCarthy Hurricanes 0 Black Sox 0 Postponed - Rained Out
205 Friday June 18 8:30 Sportsplex Bombers 5 Hurricanes 7 [Game Stats]
222 Tuesday June 22 8:30 Southgate Express 0 Hurricanes 0 Postponed - Rained Out
242 Friday June 25 6:00 Stadium Hurricanes 4 Coyotes 4 8 innings
261 Tuesday June 29 8:30 Faulkner Coyotes 15 Hurricanes 16 [Game Stats]
280 Friday July 2 6:15 Trillium Hurricanes 0 Rockets 0 Postponed
305 Wednesday July 7 6:15 Southgate TRV 1 Hurricanes 11 [Game Stats]
318 Friday July 9 8:30 Kinsmen Hurricanes 0 Black Sox 0 Postponed - Rained Out
346 Wednesday July 14 8:30 Trillium Rockets 7 Hurricanes 1 [Game Stats]
357 Friday July 16 8:30 Trillium Hurricanes 0 Sharks 11 [Game Stats]
370 Tuesday July 20 8:30 Faulkner Hurricanes 13 Bombers 3 [Game Stats]
382 Wednesday July 21 8:30 Trillium Coyotes 0 Hurricanes 0 Postponed - Rained Out
Re-Scheduled Game 188 Tuesday July 27 6:15 Sportsplex Hurricanes 4 Black Sox 0
Re-Scheduled Game 280 Thursday July 29 6:15 Faulkner Hurricanes 3 Rockets 5
Re-Scheduled Game 222 Tuesday Aug 3 8:30 Sportsplex Express Hurricanes Postponed - Rained Out
Re-Scheduled Game 318 Thursday Aug 5 6:15 Faulkner Hurricanes 2 Black Sox 6
Re-Scheduled Game 382 Tuesday Aug 10 6:15 Southgate Coyotes 0 Hurricanes 10
Re-Scheduled Game 222 Friday Aug 13 8:30 Sportsplex Express 3 Hurricanes 16