Knights Baseball
Knights
2018 Rosters 2018 Statistics 2018 Boxscores Team Stat Portal League Stats 2018 Manager Login 2018 POW's 2018 Transaction Form
2018 NCBL Team Twitter Team Website
2018 Record Log
Game # Tier Mon-Sun Month Day Time Field Visiting V Score Home H Score Knights W/L/T W L T
2018-7 Tier 4 Thursday May 10 6:15 Sportsplex Irish 2 Knights 3 W 1 0 0
2018-50 Tier 4 Monday May 21 6:00 Trillium Lynx 4 Knights 1 L 1 1 0
2018-98 Tier 4 Monday May 28 8:00 Winchester Knights Heat - 1 1 0
2018-105 Tier 4 Wednesday May 30 8:30 Southgate Knights Bombers - 1 1 0
2018-136 Tier 4 Monday June 4 6:15 Trillium Braumeisters Knights - 1 1 0
2018-153 Tier 4 Friday June 8 6:15 Heritage Knights Lynx - 1 1 0
2018-174 Tier 4 Sunday June 10 8:30 Trillium Naturals Knights - 1 1 0
2018-193 Tier 4 Thursday June 14 6:15 Sportsplex Bombers Knights - 1 1 0
2018-214 Tier 4 Sunday June 17 8:30 Trillium Vampiros Knights - 1 1 0
2018-229 Tier 4 Thursday June 21 8:30 Faulkner Knights Naturals - 1 1 0
2018-249 Tier 4 Sunday June 24 8:30 Kinsmen Bandits Knights - 1 1 0
2018-260 Tier 4 Tuesday June 26 6:15 Southgate Coyotes Knights - 1 1 0
2018-273 Tier 4 Thursday June 28 6:15 Sportsplex Knights Vampiros - 1 1 0
2018-300 Tier 4 Sunday July 8 6:00 Kinsmen Knights Braumeisters - 1 1 0
2018-326 Tier 4 Friday July 13 8:30 Trillium Heat Knights - 1 1 0
2018-329 Tier 4 Sunday July 15 1:00 Beckwith Knights Bandits - 1 1 0
2018-29 Tier 4 Sunday July 22 6:00 Trillium Barons Knights - 1 1 0
2018-377 Tier 4 Tuesday July 24 6:15 Brewer Knights Barons - 1 1 0
2018-413 Tier 4 Wednesday Aug 1 8:30 Southgate Knights Irish - 1 1 0
2018-422 Tier 4 Wednesday Aug 8 8:30 Trillium Knights Coyotes - 1 1 0