Ottawa Lumberjacks
Lumberjacks
2018 Rosters 2018 Statistics 2018 Boxscores Team Stat Portal League Stats 2018 Manager Login 2018 POW's 2018 Transaction Form
2018 NCBL Team Twitter Team Website
2018 Record Log
Game # Tier Mon-Sun Month Day Time Field Visiting V Score Home H Score Lumberjacks W/L/T W L T
2018-2 Tier 3 Wednesday May 9 8:30 Southgate Rockets 4 Lumberjacks 2 L 0 1 0
2018-15 Tier 3 Saturday May 12 1:00 Brewer Lumberjacks 6 Misfits 16 L 0 2 0
2018-27 Tier 3 Monday May 14 8:30 Trillium Sweat Sox 9 Lumberjacks 10 W 1 2 0
2018-44 Tier 3 Thursday May 17 6:15 Sportsplex Lumberjacks 7 Sweat Sox 11 L 1 3 0
2018-61 Tier 3 Wednesday May 23 6:15 Southgate Team Cuba Lumberjacks - 1 3 0
2018-79 Tier 3 Saturday May 26 3:30 Brewer Mavericks Lumberjacks - 1 3 0
2018-96 Tier 3 Monday May 28 6:15 Trillium Lumberjacks Black Sox - 1 3 0
2018-114 Tier 3 Friday June 1 8:30 Heritage Lumberjacks Orioles - 1 3 0
2018-132 Tier 3 Sunday June 3 6:00 Trillium Lumberjacks Rockets - 1 3 0
2018-147 Tier 3 Thursday June 7 6:15 Faulkner Lumberjacks Dukes - 1 3 0
2018-177 Tier 3 Monday June 11 8:30 Southgate Lumberjacks Sweat Sox - 1 3 0
2018-201 Tier 3 Friday June 15 8:30 Trillium Misfits Lumberjacks - 1 3 0
2018-202 Tier 3 Saturday June 16 1:00 Brewer Team Cuba Lumberjacks - 1 3 0
2018-216 Tier 3 Monday June 18 8:30 Southgate Orioles Lumberjacks - 1 3 0
2018-235 Tier 3 Friday June 22 8:30 Heritage Lumberjacks Mavericks - 1 3 0
2018-258 Tier 3 Tuesday June 26 6:15 Brewer Lumberjacks Dukes - 1 3 0
2018-307 Tier 3 Tuesday July 10 6:15 Brewer Black Sox Lumberjacks - 1 3 0
2018-323 Tier 3 Friday July 13 6:15 Sportsplex Lumberjacks Team Cuba - 1 3 0
2018-337 Tier 3 Sunday July 15 8:30 Kinsmen Lumberjacks Capitals - 1 3 0
2018-348 Tier 3 Tuesday July 17 6:15 Sportsplex Dukes Lumberjacks - 1 3 0
2018-362 Tier 3 Saturday July 21 1:00 Sportsplex Lumberjacks Capitals - 1 3 0
2018-370 Tier 3 Sunday July 22 1:00 Sportsplex Mavericks Lumberjacks - 1 3 0
2018-399 Tier 3 Sunday July 29 6:00 Trillium Black Sox Lumberjacks - 1 3 0
2018-419 Tier 3 Tuesday Aug 7 6:15 Sportsplex Capitals Lumberjacks - 1 3 0