452970e03b787ab46c59b26f06dc05e9_3yg3,452970e03b787ab46c59b26f06dc05e9_3yg3,452970e03b787ab46c59b26f06dc05e9_3yg3,452970e03b787ab46c59b26f06dc05e9_3yg3
Orleans Lynx
Maq5MDmU,Maq5MDmU,Maq5MDmU,Maq5MDmU
Established : 2014
Championships : 0
Twitter
2015 Games/Results
2015 Record Log
Game# Mon-Sun Month Day Time Field Visiting S Home S Lynx W/L/T W L T
2015 Roster 12 Monday May 11 6:15 Trillium Lynx 2 Vampiros 12 L 0 1 0
35 Tuesday May 19 8:30 Faulkner Coyotes 4 Lynx 6 W 1 1 0
2015 Statistics 57 Saturday May 23 2:00 Kinsmen Lynx 10 Team Cuba 3 W 2 1 0
92 Friday May 29 8:30 Sportsplex Lynx 2 Irish 5 L 2 2 0
2015 Team Portal Link 112 Tuesday June 2 6:15 Brewer Braumeisters 7 Lynx 10 W 3 2 0
128 Friday June 5 6:15 Trillium Team Cuba 8 Lynx 9 W 4 2 0
2015 Lineup Schedule 142 Monday June 8 8:30 RAINED OUT Capitals Lynx - 4 2 0
152 Tuesday June 9 6:15 RAINED OUT Vampiros Lynx - 4 2 0
2014 Game Log 203 Saturday June 20 4:00 Stadium Lynx 12 Team Cuba 10 W 5 2 0
194 Sunday June 21 8:30 RAINED OUT Lynx Knights RESCHED - 5 2 0
  236 Friday June 26 6:15 Trillium Lynx 4 Coyotes 5 L 5 3 0
252 Monday June 29 6:15 Trillium Braumeisters 6 Lynx 8 W 6 3 0
  267 Friday July 3 8:30 Kinsmen Lynx 0 Capitals 10 L 6 4 0
152 Monday July 6 8:30 Stadium Vampiros 1 Lynx 11 RESCHED W 7 4 0
  194 Thursday July 9 8:30 Stadium Lynx 9 Knights 5 RESCHED W 8 4 0
308 Sunday July 12 6:00 Trillium Knights 12 Lynx 6 L 8 5 0
  312 Monday July 13 6:15 Trillium Irish 3 Lynx 9 W 9 5 0
341 Sunday July 19 6:00 Trillium Lynx 1 Braumeisters 4 L 9 6 0
  347 Monday July 20 8:30 Trillium Coyotes 6 Lynx 6 T 9 6 1
358 Thursday July 23 6:15 Stadium Lynx 7 Knights 9 RESCHED L 9 7 1
178 Sunday July 26 4:00 Stadium Irish 14 Lynx 6 L 9 8 1
381 Monday July 27 6:15 Trillium Lynx 12 Vampiros 3 RESCHED W 10 8 1
142 Tuesday Aug 11 8:30 RAINED OUT Capitals Lynx - 10 8 1