ZeqhCvD4.jpg
Gatineau Marc Sports
2018 Rosters 2018 Statistics 2018 Boxscores Team Stat Portal League Stats 2018 Manager Login 2018 POW's 2018 Transaction Form
2018 NCBL Team Twitter Team Website
2018 Record Log
Game # Tier Mon-Sun Month Day Time Field Visiting V Score Home H Score Marc Sports W/L/T W L T
2018-17 Tier 1 Sunday May 13 1:00 Cornwall Marc Sports 8 Cornwall 8 T 0 0 1
2018-18 Tier 1 Sunday May 13 3:00 Cornwall Marc Sports 4 Cornwall 8 L 0 1 1
2018-46 Tier 1 Friday May 18 8:30 Allen Cubs 1 Marc Sports 8 W 1 1 1
2018-49 Tier 1 Monday May 21 8:00 Southgate Marc Sports 7 Mudd 6 W 2 1 1
2018-81 Tier 1 Sunday May 27 6:00 Allen Mudd Marc Sports - 2 1 1
2018-101 Tier 1 Tuesday May 29 8:30 Sportsplex Marc Sports Brewers - 2 1 1
2018-120 Tier 1 Saturday June 2 4:30 Kingston Marc Sports Ponies - 2 1 1
2018-121 Tier 1 Sunday June 3 6:00 Allen Panthers Marc Sports - 2 1 1
2018-151 Tier 1 Thursday June 7 8:00 Winchester Marc Sports Winchester - 2 1 1
2018-164 Tier 1 Sunday June 10 6:00 Allen Brewers Marc Sports - 2 1 1
2018-186 Tier 1 Tuesday June 12 8:30 Sportsplex Marc Sports Cubs - 2 1 1
2018-204 Tier 1 Sunday June 17 6:00 Allen Ponies Marc Sports - 2 1 1
2018-205 Tier 1 Sunday June 17 8:00 Allen Ponies Marc Sports - 2 1 1
2018-230 Tier 1 Thursday June 21 8:30 Kinsmen Marc Sports Athletics - 2 1 1
2018-261 Tier 1 Tuesday June 26 8:30 Southgate Marc Sports Cubs - 2 1 1
2018-283 Tier 1 Wednesday July 4 8:30 Faulkner Marc Sports Panthers - 2 1 1
2018-297 Tier 1 Sunday July 8 6:00 Allen Athletics Marc Sports - 2 1 1
2018-320 Tier 1 Friday July 13 8:30 Allen Cornwall Marc Sports - 2 1 1
2018-327 Tier 1 Sunday July 15 6:00 Allen Mudd Marc Sports - 2 1 1
2018-355 Tier 1 Thursday July 19 8:00 Winchester Marc Sports Winchester - 2 1 1
2018-364 Tier 1 Sunday July 22 6:00 Allen Battalion Marc Sports - 2 1 1
2018-390 Tier 1 Friday July 27 8:30 Allen Winchester Marc Sports - 2 1 1
2018-411 Tier 1 Tuesday July 31 8:30 Sportsplex Marc Sports Battalion - 2 1 1
2018-432 Tier 1 Sunday Aug 12 6:00 Allen Athletics Marc Sports - 2 1 1