2010%20Schedules_21591_image004
Orleans Mavericks
2018 Rosters 2018 Statistics 2018 Boxscores Team Stat Portal League Stats 2018 Manager Login 2018 POW's 2018 Transaction Form
2018 NCBL Team Twitter Team Website
2018 Record Log
Game # Tier Mon-Sun Month Day Time Field Visiting V Score Home H Score Mavericks W/L/T W L T
2018-8 Tier 3 Friday May 11 8:30 Heritage Rockets 4 Mavericks 4 T 0 0 1
2018-30 Tier 3 Tuesday May 15 8:30 Brewer Mavericks 6 Misfits 16 L 0 1 1
2018-77 Tier 3 Friday May 25 8:30 Trillium Capitals Mavericks - 0 1 1
2018-79 Tier 3 Saturday May 26 3:30 Brewer Mavericks Lumberjacks - 0 1 1
2018-106 Tier 3 Wednesday May 30 8:30 Trillium Mavericks Sweat Sox - 0 1 1
2018-113 Tier 3 Friday June 1 6:15 Heritage Dukes Mavericks - 0 1 1
2018-126 Tier 3 Sunday June 3 6:00 Heritage Orioles Mavericks - 0 1 1
2018-159 Tier 3 Friday June 8 8:30 Trillium Mavericks Team Cuba - 0 1 1
2018-179 Tier 3 Monday June 11 8:30 Trillium Misfits Mavericks - 0 1 1
2018-196 Tier 3 Friday June 15 8:30 Heritage Rockets Mavericks - 0 1 1
2018-235 Tier 3 Friday June 22 8:30 Heritage Lumberjacks Mavericks - 0 1 1
2018-242 Tier 3 Saturday June 23 3:30 Faulkner Mavericks Black Sox - 0 1 1
2018-256 Tier 3 Monday June 25 6:15 Trillium Mavericks Rockets - 0 1 1
2018-271 Tier 3 Thursday June 28 8:30 Faulkner Mavericks Black Sox - 0 1 1
2018-285 Tier 3 Wednesday July 4 8:30 Southgate Mavericks Capitals - 0 1 1
2018-294 Tier 3 Friday July 6 8:30 Heritage Team Cuba Mavericks - 0 1 1
2018-299 Tier 3 Sunday July 8 8:30 Heritage Mavericks Orioles - 0 1 1
2018-321 Tier 3 Friday July 13 6:15 Heritage Black Sox Mavericks - 0 1 1
2018-333 Tier 3 Sunday July 15 8:30 Heritage Misfits Mavericks - 0 1 1
2018-351 Tier 3 Wednesday July 18 8:30 Southgate Sweat Sox Mavericks - 0 1 1
2018-370 Tier 3 Sunday July 22 1:00 Sportsplex Mavericks Lumberjacks - 0 1 1
2018-379 Tier 3 Tuesday July 24 8:30 Southgate Mavericks Dukes - 0 1 1
2018-403 Tier 3 Monday July 30 8:30 Southgate Mavericks Sweat Sox - 0 1 1
2018-427 Tier 3 Friday Aug 10 6:15 Heritage Orioles Mavericks - 0 1 1