Misfits 2010 - Tier 3
Statistics Team Website  League Website Team History
Team Schedule
Playoff Eligibility Chart # Sun-Fri Month Day Time Location Visiting S Home S
11 Friday May 14 6:15 Trillium Misfits 6 Knights 8 [Game Stats]
21 Sunday May 16 1:00 Kinsmen Braumeisters 3 Misfits 2 [Game Stats]
37 Wednesday May 19 8:30 McCarthy Expos 5 Misfits 16 [Game Stats]
66 Friday May 28 8:30 Aydelu Misfits 1 Cyclones 6 [Game Stats]
87 Sunday May 30 3:15 Stadium Misfits 5 Expos 3 [Game Stats]
95 Tuesday June 1 8:30 McCarthy Cyclones 11 Misfits 8 [Game Stats]
114 Friday June 4 8:00 Heritage Misfits 4 Mavericks 2 [Game Stats]
122 Sunday June 6 6:00 Brewer Cyclones 0 Misfits 0 Postponed - Rained Out
132 Monday June 7 8:30 Sportsplex Misfits 5 Acadiens 10 [Game Stats]
143 Wednesday June 9 8:30 Faulkner Knights 9 Misfits 8 [Game Stats]
180 Monday June 14 6:00 Stadium Misfits 5 Braumeisters 6 [Game Stats]
183 Tuesday June 15 8:30 Southgate Royals 2 Misfits 12 [Game Stats]
214 Sunday June 20 1:00 Stadium Irish 9 Misfits 10 [Game Stats]
228 Wednesday June 23 8:30 Southgate Mavericks 5 Misfits 19 [Game Stats]
254 Sunday June 27 8:00 Heritage Misfits 4 Irish 5 [Game Stats]
260 Monday June 28 8:30 Trillium Misfits 13 Acadiens 12 [Game Stats]
271 Wednesday June 30 8:30 Southgate Misfits 0 Royals 0 Postponed - Rained Out
297 Monday July 5 8:30 Trillium Acadiens 12 Misfits 8 [Game Stats]
330 Sunday July 11 6:00 Trillium Royals 4 Misfits 14 [Game Stats]
332 Monday July 12 8:30 Southgate Misfits 14 Expos 3 [Game Stats]
345 Wednesday July 14 8:30 Southgate Braumeisters 0 Misfits 1 [Game Stats]
372 Tuesday July 20 6:15 Southgate Irish 8 Misfits 7 [Game Stats]
393 Friday July 23 8:30 Trillium Misfits 2 Mavericks 2 [Game Stats]
399 Sunday July 25 3:15 Stadium Misfits 2 Knights 3 [Game Stats]
Re-Scheduled Game 271 Tuesday July 27 8:30 Brewer Misfits 10 Royals 12
Re-Scheduled Game 122 Wednesday Aug 4 8:30 Trillium Cyclones Misfits Postponed - Rained Out