http://www.ncbl.ca/misfits2017_files/2014%20team%20pages_19922_image004.gif
Beau's Misfits
2018 Rosters 2018 Statistics 2018 Boxscores Team Stat Portal League Stats 2018 Manager Login 2018 POW's 2018 Transaction Form
2018 NCBL Team Twitter Team Website
2018 Record Log
Game # Tier Mon-Sun Month Day Time Field Visiting V Score Home H Score Misfits W/L/T W L T
2018-15 Tier 3 Saturday May 12 1:00 Brewer Lumberjacks 6 Misfits 16 W 1 0 0
2018-30 Tier 3 Tuesday May 15 8:30 Brewer Mavericks 6 Misfits 16 W 2 0 0
2018-63 Tier 3 Wednesday May 23 8:30 Trillium Dukes Misfits - 2 0 0
2018-75 Tier 3 Friday May 25 8:30 Sportsplex Misfits Rockets - 2 0 0
2018-99 Tier 3 Tuesday May 29 8:30 Brewer Capitals Misfits - 2 0 0
2018-108 Tier 3 Thursday May 31 8:30 Faulkner Misfits Team Cuba - 2 0 0
2018-139 Tier 3 Tuesday June 5 8:30 Brewer Dukes Misfits - 2 0 0
2018-161 Tier 3 Saturday June 9 3:30 Brewer Black Sox Misfits - 2 0 0
2018-179 Tier 3 Monday June 11 8:30 Trillium Misfits Mavericks - 2 0 0
2018-181 Tier 3 Tuesday June 12 6:15 Brewer Sweat Sox Misfits - 2 0 0
2018-201 Tier 3 Friday June 15 8:30 Trillium Misfits Lumberjacks - 2 0 0
2018-206 Tier 3 Sunday June 17 1:00 Brewer Misfits Black Sox - 2 0 0
2018-219 Tier 3 Tuesday June 19 8:30 Brewer Rockets Misfits - 2 0 0
2018-238 Tier 3 Friday June 22 6:15 Sportsplex Misfits Black Sox - 2 0 0
2018-259 Tier 3 Tuesday June 26 8:30 Brewer Orioles Misfits - 2 0 0
2018-277 Tier 3 Tuesday July 3 6:15 Brewer Team Cuba Misfits - 2 0 0
2018-301 Tier 3 Sunday July 8 8:30 Kinsmen Misfits Capitals - 2 0 0
2018-309 Tier 3 Tuesday July 10 8:30 Southgate Misfits Sweat Sox - 2 0 0
2018-333 Tier 3 Sunday July 15 8:30 Heritage Misfits Mavericks - 2 0 0
2018-347 Tier 3 Tuesday July 17 8:30 Southgate Team Cuba Misfits - 2 0 0
2018-354 Tier 3 Thursday July 19 6:15 Sportsplex Misfits Sweat Sox - 2 0 0
2018-375 Tier 3 Monday July 23 8:30 Trillium Misfits Orioles - 2 0 0
2018-378 Tier 3 Tuesday July 24 8:30 Brewer Capitals Misfits - 2 0 0
2018-421 Tier 3 Wednesday Aug 8 8:30 Southgate Misfits Dukes - 2 0 0