Ottawa Orioles Baseball club
Ottawa Orioles
2018 Rosters 2018 Statistics 2018 Boxscores Team Stat Portal League Stats 2018 Manager Login 2018 POW's 2018 Transaction Form
2018 NCBL Team Twitter Team Website
2018 Record Log
Game # Tier Mon-Sun Month Day Time Field Visiting V Score Home H Score Orioles W/L/T W L T
2018-25 Tier 3 Monday May 14 8:30 Southgate Dukes 6 Orioles 7 W 1 0 0
2018-40 Tier 3 Wednesday May 16 8:30 Trillium Orioles 7 Capitals 6 W 2 1 0
2018-62 Tier 3 Wednesday May 23 8:30 Southgate Orioles Rockets - 2 1 0
2018-71 Tier 3 Friday May 25 8:30 Heritage Black Sox Orioles - 2 1 0
2018-84 Tier 3 Sunday May 27 8:30 Heritage Sweat Sox Orioles - 2 1 0
2018-114 Tier 3 Friday June 1 8:30 Heritage Lumberjacks Orioles - 2 1 0
2018-126 Tier 3 Sunday June 3 6:00 Heritage Orioles Mavericks - 2 1 0
2018-140 Tier 3 Tuesday June 5 6:15 Brewer Orioles Team Cuba - 2 1 0
2018-156 Tier 3 Friday June 8 8:30 Kinsmen Orioles Sweat Sox - 2 1 0
2018-167 Tier 3 Sunday June 10 8:30 Heritage Capitals Orioles - 2 1 0
2018-184 Tier 3 Tuesday June 12 8:30 Southgate Orioles Capitals - 2 1 0
2018-195 Tier 3 Friday June 15 6:15 Heritage Orioles Black Sox - 2 1 0
2018-216 Tier 3 Monday June 18 8:30 Southgate Orioles Lumberjacks - 2 1 0
2018-237 Tier 3 Friday June 22 8:30 Kinsmen Orioles Dukes - 2 1 0
2018-259 Tier 3 Tuesday June 26 8:30 Brewer Orioles Misfits - 2 1 0
2018-299 Tier 3 Sunday July 8 8:30 Heritage Mavericks Orioles - 2 1 0
2018-325 Tier 3 Friday July 13 6:15 Trillium Sweat Sox Orioles - 2 1 0
2018-342 Tier 3 Sunday July 15 8:30 Trillium Dukes Orioles - 2 1 0
2018-345 Tier 3 Monday July 16 8:30 Trillium Black Sox Orioles - 2 1 0
2018-375 Tier 3 Monday July 23 8:30 Trillium Misfits Orioles - 2 1 0
2018-385 Tier 3 Wednesday July 25 8:30 Trillium Team Cuba Orioles - 2 1 0
2018-392 Tier 3 Friday July 27 8:30 Trillium Rockets Orioles - 2 1 0
2018-409 Tier 3 Tuesday July 31 8:30 Southgate Orioles Team Cuba - 2 1 0
2018-427 Tier 3 Friday Aug 10 6:15 Heritage Orioles Mavericks - 2 1 0