Outlaws Baseball
Outlaws
2018 Rosters 2018 Statistics 2018 Boxscores Team Stat Portal League Stats 2018 Manager Login 2018 POW's 2018 Transaction Form
2018 NCBL Team Twitter Team Website
2018 Record Log
Game # Tier Mon-Sun Month Day Time Field Visiting V Score Home H Score Outlaws W/L/T W L T
2018-11 Tier 2 Friday May 11 6:15 Sportsplex Cardinals 6 Outlaws 3 L 0 1 0
2018-32 Tier 2 Tuesday May 15 8:30 Southgate Red Sox 12 Outlaws 9 L 0 2 0
2018-55 Tier 2 Tuesday May 22 6:15 Southgate Outlaws Sharks - 0 2 0
2018-65 Tier 2 Thursday May 24 8:30 Faulkner Blue Jays Outlaws - 0 2 0
2018-104 Tier 2 Wednesday May 30 8:30 Faulkner Outlaws Braves - 0 2 0
2018-110 Tier 2 Thursday May 31 6:15 Sportsplex Expos Outlaws - 0 2 0
2018-130 Tier 2 Sunday June 3 3:30 Sportsplex Sharks Outlaws - 0 2 0
2018-134 Tier 2 Monday June 4 8:00 Embrun Outlaws Blue Jays - 0 2 0
2018-152 Tier 2 Friday June 8 8:30 Allen Outlaws Red Sox - 0 2 0
2018-176 Tier 2 Monday June 11 8:30 Faulkner Braves Outlaws - 0 2 0
2018-188 Tier 2 Wednesday June 13 8:30 Southgate Outlaws Expos - 0 2 0
2018-220 Tier 2 Tuesday June 19 8:30 Southgate Outlaws Cardinals - 0 2 0
2018-226 Tier 2 Wednesday June 20 8:30 Southgate Red Sox Outlaws - 0 2 0
2018-241 Tier 2 Saturday June 23 1:00 Faulkner Blue Jays Outlaws - 0 2 0
2018-257 Tier 2 Monday June 25 8:30 Trillium Outlaws Sharks - 0 2 0
2018-287 Tier 2 Thursday July 5 6:15 Faulkner Outlaws Expos - 0 2 0
2018-310 Tier 2 Tuesday July 10 6:15 Sportsplex Cardinals Outlaws - 0 2 0
2018-338 Tier 2 Sunday July 15 1:00 Sportsplex Braves Outlaws - 0 2 0
2018-343 Tier 2 Monday July 16 8:00 Embrun Outlaws Blue Jays - 0 2 0
2018-363 Tier 2 Saturday July 21 3:30 Sportsplex Sharks Outlaws - 0 2 0
2018-398 Tier 2 Sunday July 29 8:30 Kinsmen Expos Outlaws - 0 2 0
2018-402 Tier 2 Monday July 30 8:30 Faulkner Outlaws Braves - 0 2 0
2018-414 Tier 2 Wednesday Aug 1 8:30 Trillium Outlaws Cardinals - 0 2 0
2018-426 Tier 2 Friday Aug 10 8:30 Allen Outlaws Red Sox - 0 2 0