Panthers 2010 - Tier 1 NCBL
Team History Team History Log
Team Schedule
2011 Lineup Schedule # Sun-Fri Month Day Time Location Visiting S Home S
21 Sunday May 15 6:00 Sportsplex Marc Sports 4 Panthers 5 [Game Stats]
2011 Roster 35 Tuesday May 17 8:30 Sportsplex Ponies 4 Panthers 5 [Game Stats]
47 Thursday May 19 8:30 Kinsmen Panthers 0 Selects 0 Rained Out
2011 Lineup Entry Link 58 Tuesday May 24 8:30 Sportsplex Selects 11 Panthers 0 [Game Stats]
79 Friday May 27 6:15 Faulkner Dbacks 0 Panthers 0 Rained Out
Statistics 102 Tuesday  May 31 6:15 Sportsplex Panthers 2 Brewers 0 [Game Stats]
114 Thursday June 2 8:30 Faulkner Panthers 2 Cardinals 3 [Game Stats]
2010 Schedule 121 Friday June 3 8:30 Kingston Panthers 8 Ponies 9 [Game Stats]
139 Sunday June 5 6:00 Sportsplex Dbacks 7 Panthers 8 [Game Stats]
161 Thursday June 9 8:15 Stadium Panthers 0 Dbacks 6 [Game Stats]
168 Friday June 10 8:30 Sanscartier Panthers 4 Marc Sports 9 [Game Stats]
180 Sunday June 12 8:00 Heritage Panthers 2 Cubs 0 [Game Stats]
193 Tuesday June 14 6:15 Sportsplex Brewers 6 Panthers 2 [Game Stats]
214 Friday June 17 8:30 Sportsplex Cardinals 3 Panthers 8 [Game Stats]
PMA Panthers
236 Tuesday June 21 6:15 Sportsplex Cubs 7 Panthers 7 [Game Stats]
262 Sunday June 26 8:30 Faulkner Panthers 4 Cardinals 0 [Game Stats]
278 Tuesday June 28 8:30 McCarthy Panthers 0 Marc Sports 0 Rained Out
293 Thursday June 30 6:15 Sportsplex Panthers 7 Brewers 8 [Game Stats]
297 Monday July  4 6:15 Sportsplex Selects 7 Panthers 8 [Game Stats]
306 Tuesday July  5 8:30 Sportsplex Brewers 13 Panthers 6 [Game Stats]
360 Thursday July  14 6:00 Stadium Panthers 4 Cubs 0 [Game Stats]
378 Monday July  18 8:30 McCarthy Cardinals 2 Panthers 5 [Game Stats]
387 Tuesday July  19 8:30 Sportsplex Ponies 2 Panthers 4 [Game Stats]
397 Thursday July  21 8:30 Kinsmen Panthers 7 Selects 7 8 innings
278 Sunday July 24 8:30 Sanscartier Panthers 6 Marc Sports 2 Re-scheduled Rainout
47 Thursday July 28 8:30 Kinsmen Panthers 6 Selects 6 Re-scheduled Rainout
79 Friday Aug. 5 6:15 Faulkner Dbacks  3 Panthers 0 Re-scheduled Rainout