2010%20Schedules_25581_image004
Sports Aux Puces Red Sox
2018 Rosters 2018 Statistics 2018 Boxscores Team Stat Portal League Stats 2018 Manager Login 2018 POW's 2018 Transaction Form
2018 NCBL Team Twitter Team Website
2018 Record Log
Game # Tier Mon-Sun Month Day Time Field Visiting V Score Home H Score Red Sox W/L/T W L T
2018-3 Tier 2 Wednesday May 9 8:30 POSTPONED Red Sox Sharks - 0 0 0
2018-32 Tier 2 Tuesday May 15 8:30 Southgate Red Sox 12 Outlaws 9 W 1 0 0
2018-56 Tier 2 Tuesday May 22 8:30 Southgate Red Sox Expos - 1 0 0
2018-69 Tier 2 Friday May 25 8:30 Allen Cardinals Red Sox - 1 0 0
2018-92 Tier 2 Sunday May 27 8:30 Trillium Blue Jays Red Sox - 1 0 0
2018-112 Tier 2 Friday June 1 8:30 Allen Sharks Red Sox - 1 0 0
2018-129 Tier 2 Sunday June 3 8:30 Kinsmen Red Sox Braves - 1 0 0
2018-152 Tier 2 Friday June 8 8:30 Allen Outlaws Red Sox - 1 0 0
2018-175 Tier 2 Monday June 11 8:00 Embrun Red Sox Blue Jays - 1 0 0
2018-194 Tier 2 Friday June 15 8:30 Allen Cardinals Red Sox - 1 0 0
2018-211 Tier 2 Sunday June 17 8:30 Kinsmen Red Sox Braves - 1 0 0
2018-226 Tier 2 Wednesday June 20 8:30 Southgate Red Sox Outlaws - 1 0 0
2018-233 Tier 2 Friday June 22 8:30 Allen Braves Red Sox - 1 0 0
2018-244 Tier 2 Sunday June 24 6:00 Allen Expos Red Sox - 1 0 0
2018-269 Tier 2 Wednesday June 27 8:30 Trillium Red Sox Expos - 1 0 0
2018-286 Tier 2 Wednesday July 4 8:30 Trillium Red Sox Cardinals - 1 0 0
2018-292 Tier 2 Friday July 6 8:30 Allen Sharks Red Sox - 1 0 0
2018-304 Tier 2 Monday July 9 8:00 Embrun Red Sox Blue Jays - 1 0 0
2018-328 Tier 2 Sunday July 15 8:30 Allen Expos Red Sox - 1 0 0
2018-356 Tier 2 Friday July 20 8:30 Allen Braves Red Sox - 1 0 0
2018-384 Tier 2 Wednesday July 25 8:30 Southgate Red Sox Cardinals - 1 0 0
2018-393 Tier 2 Sunday July 29 6:00 Allen Blue Jays Red Sox - 1 0 0
2018-426 Tier 2 Friday Aug 10 8:30 Allen Outlaws Red Sox - 1 0 0
2018-433 Tier 2 Sunday Aug 12 6:00 Kinsmen Red Sox Sharks - 1 0 0