2010%20Schedules_32006_image004
Sharks
2018 Rosters 2018 Statistics 2018 Boxscores Team Stat Portal League Stats 2018 Manager Login 2018 POW's 2018 Transaction Form
2018 NCBL Team Twitter Team Website
2018 Record Log
Game # Tier Mon-Sun Month Day Time Field Visiting V Score Home H Score Sharks W/L/T W L T
2018-3 Tier 2 Wednesday May 9 8:30 POSTPONED Red Sox Sharks - 0 0 0
2018-12 Tier 2 Friday May 11 8:30 Sportsplex Sharks 3 Braves 4 L 0 1 0
2018-20 Tier 2 Sunday May 13 8:30 Heritage Blue Jays 8 Sharks 10 W 1 1 0
2018-36 Tier 2 Wednesday May 16 8:30 Faulkner Braves 0 Sharks 10 W 2 1 0
2018-55 Tier 2 Tuesday May 22 6:15 Southgate Outlaws Sharks - 2 1 0
2018-102 Tier 2 Tuesday May 29 8:30 Southgate Sharks Cardinals - 2 1 0
2018-112 Tier 2 Friday June 1 8:30 Allen Sharks Red Sox - 2 1 0
2018-130 Tier 2 Sunday June 3 3:30 Sportsplex Sharks Outlaws - 2 1 0
2018-145 Tier 2 Wednesday June 6 8:30 Southgate Expos Sharks - 2 1 0
2018-160 Tier 2 Saturday June 9 1:00 Brewer Blue Jays Sharks - 2 1 0
2018-185 Tier 2 Tuesday June 12 6:15 Sportsplex Sharks Expos - 2 1 0
2018-240 Tier 2 Wednesday June 13 6:15 Southgate Cardinals Sharks - 2 1 0
2018-215 Tier 2 Monday June 18 8:00 Embrun Sharks Blue Jays - 2 1 0
2018-250 Tier 2 Sunday June 24 6:00 Sportsplex Braves Sharks - 2 1 0
2018-257 Tier 2 Monday June 25 8:30 Trillium Outlaws Sharks - 2 1 0
2018-279 Tier 2 Tuesday July 3 6:15 Southgate Cardinals Sharks - 2 1 0
2018-292 Tier 2 Friday July 6 8:30 Allen Sharks Red Sox - 2 1 0
2018-344 Tier 2 Monday July 9 8:30 Trillium Sharks Expos - 2 1 0
2018-360 Tier 2 Friday July 13 8:30 Sportsplex Sharks Cardinals - 2 1 0
2018-363 Tier 2 Saturday July 21 3:30 Sportsplex Sharks Outlaws - 2 1 0
2018-383 Tier 2 Wednesday July 25 6:15 Southgate Expos Sharks - 2 1 0
2018-401 Tier 2 Monday July 30 8:00 Embrun Sharks Blue Jays - 2 1 0
2018-412 Tier 2 Wednesday Aug 1 8:30 Faulkner Sharks Braves - 2 1 0
2018-433 Tier 2 Sunday Aug 12 6:00 Kinsmen Red Sox Sharks - 2 1 0