https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/471470201494462464/zs42bUM4.png
Sweat Sox
2018 Rosters 2018 Statistics 2018 Boxscores Team Stat Portal League Stats 2018 Manager Login 2018 POW's 2018 Transaction Form
2018 NCBL Team Twitter Team Website
2018 Record Log
Game # Tier Mon-Sun Month Day Time Field Visiting V Score Home H Score Sweat Sox W/L/T W L T
2018-4 Tier 3 Thursday May 10 6:15 Faulkner Dukes 0 Sweat Sox 10 W 1 0 0
2018-9 Tier 3 Friday May 11 6:15 Kinsmen Sweat Sox 12 Team Cuba 2 W 2 0 0
2018-27 Tier 3 Monday May 14 8:30 Trillium Sweat Sox 9 Lumberjacks 10 L 2 1 0
2018-44 Tier 3 Thursday May 17 6:15 Sportsplex Lumberjacks 7 Sweat Sox 11 W 3 1 0
2018-67 Tier 3 Thursday May 24 6:15 Sportsplex Sweat Sox Black Sox - 3 1 0
2018-84 Tier 3 Sunday May 27 8:30 Heritage Sweat Sox Orioles - 3 1 0
2018-106 Tier 3 Wednesday May 30 8:30 Trillium Mavericks Sweat Sox - 3 1 0
2018-115 Tier 3 Friday June 1 6:15 Sportsplex Team Cuba Sweat Sox - 3 1 0
2018-131 Tier 3 Sunday June 3 6:00 Sportsplex Capitals Sweat Sox - 3 1 0
2018-156 Tier 3 Friday June 8 8:30 Kinsmen Orioles Sweat Sox - 3 1 0
2018-177 Tier 3 Monday June 11 8:30 Southgate Lumberjacks Sweat Sox - 3 1 0
2018-181 Tier 3 Tuesday June 12 6:15 Brewer Sweat Sox Misfits - 3 1 0
2018-213 Tier 3 Sunday June 17 6:00 Trillium Sweat Sox Rockets - 3 1 0
2018-228 Tier 3 Thursday June 21 6:15 Faulkner Sweat Sox Dukes - 3 1 0
2018-236 Tier 3 Friday June 22 6:15 Kinsmen Rockets Sweat Sox - 3 1 0
2018-255 Tier 3 Monday June 25 8:30 Southgate Sweat Sox Capitals - 3 1 0
2018-309 Tier 3 Tuesday July 10 8:30 Southgate Misfits Sweat Sox - 3 1 0
2018-325 Tier 3 Friday July 13 6:15 Trillium Sweat Sox Orioles - 3 1 0
2018-341 Tier 3 Sunday July 15 6:00 Trillium Sweat Sox Rockets - 3 1 0
2018-351 Tier 3 Wednesday July 18 8:30 Southgate Sweat Sox Mavericks - 3 1 0
2018-354 Tier 3 Thursday July 19 6:15 Sportsplex Misfits Sweat Sox - 3 1 0
2018-403 Tier 3 Monday July 30 8:30 Southgate Mavericks Sweat Sox - 3 1 0
2018-410 Tier 3 Tuesday July 31 6:15 Sportsplex Black Sox Sweat Sox - 3 1 0
2018-429 Tier 3 Friday Aug 10 6:15 Kinsmen Sweat Sox Black Sox - 3 1 0