sox (1).jpg
Winchester Sox
2018 Rosters 2018 Statistics 2018 Boxscores Team Stat Portal League Stats 2018 Manager Login 2018 POW's 2018 Transaction Form
2018 NCBL Team Twitter Team Website
2018 Record Log
Game # Tier Mon-Sun Month Day Time Field Visiting V Score Home H Score Winchester W/L/T W L T
2018-37 Tier 1 Wednesday May 16 8:30 McKendry Winchester 6 Mudd 0 W 1 0 0
2018-45 Tier 1 Thursday May 17 8:00 Winchester Battalion 5 Winchester 10 W 2 0 0
2018-58 Tier 1 Tuesday May 22 8:30 Sportsplex Winchester Panthers - 2 0 0
2018-68 Tier 1 Thursday May 24 8:00 Winchester Athletics Winchester - 2 0 0
2018-111 Tier 1 Thursday May 31 8:00 Winchester Cubs Winchester - 2 0 0
2018-119 Tier 1 Friday June 1 8:00 Winchester Cornwall Winchester - 2 0 0
2018-151 Tier 1 Thursday June 7 8:00 Winchester Marc Sports Winchester - 2 0 0
2018-158 Tier 1 Friday June 8 8:30 Sportsplex Winchester Brewers - 2 0 0
2018-180 Tier 1 Monday June 11 8:00 Winchester Mudd Winchester - 2 0 0
2018-192 Tier 1 Thursday June 14 8:30 Kinsmen Winchester Athletics - 2 0 0
2018-222 Tier 1 Tuesday June 19 8:30 Sportsplex Winchester Cubs - 2 0 0
2018-232 Tier 1 Thursday June 21 8:00 Winchester Panthers Winchester - 2 0 0
2018-266 Tier 1 Wednesday June 27 8:30 Kingston Winchester Ponies - 2 0 0
2018-274 Tier 1 Thursday June 28 8:00 Winchester Brewers Winchester - 2 0 0
2018-281 Tier 1 Tuesday July 3 6:15 Sportsplex Winchester Battalion - 2 0 0
2018-291 Tier 1 Thursday July 5 8:00 Winchester Ponies Winchester - 2 0 0
2018-318 Tier 1 Thursday July 12 8:30 Kinsmen Winchester Athletics - 2 0 0
2018-330 Tier 1 Sunday July 15 1:00 Cornwall Winchester Cornwall - 2 0 0
2018-331 Tier 1 Sunday July 15 3:00 Cornwall Winchester Cornwall - 2 0 0
2018-355 Tier 1 Thursday July 19 8:00 Winchester Marc Sports Winchester - 2 0 0
2018-376 Tier 1 Monday July 23 8:00 Winchester Mudd Winchester - 2 0 0
2018-390 Tier 1 Friday July 27 8:30 Allen Winchester Marc Sports - 2 0 0
2018-407 Tier 1 Tuesday July 31 8:30 Brewer Winchester Cubs - 2 0 0
2018-425 Tier 1 Thursday Aug 9 8:30 Winchester Ponies Winchester - 2 0 0